Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Geelong Cricket Club  (GLG)
Social Media
Colours Blue and white  
Affiliated with
Victorian Premier Cricket
Victorian Womens Cricket Association
Country Barwon
CV Women’s Community Cricket
VIC Super Slam
Contact Details
Kim Blain
PO Box 21 Geelong 3220
Email  Phone 03 5223 3023  
Principal User: Geelong Cricket Club
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Kardinia Park
Geelong 3220
Victoria Australia
 Phone 03 5223 3023

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
Patron Bob Merriman AM    
Patron Ronna Moore    
President Paul Blain    
Vice President Adam D Di Giacomo    
Secretary David Barnes  
Treasurer Kim Blain    
Executive Committee Member Jason P Stolk    
Administration Manager Kim Blain    
Committee Member Cricket Operations Travis H Agg    
Committee Member Noel Fanning    
Committee Member Jared A Bailey    
Committee Member Jack Rodgers    
Committee Member Christine Sheedy    
Committee Member Player Representative Helen-Claire Jones    
Club Coach Matthew J Gunther    
Club Coach Tim Ludeman    
Premier 1st XI Captain Eamonn M Vines    
Premier 2nd XI Captain Andrew C Vine    
Premier 3rd XI Captain Jack Rodgers    
Premier 4th XI Captain Shane M Van Den Nouwland    
Community Cricket Coach Adam D Di Giacomo    
Community 1st XI Captain Helen-Claire Jones    
Community 2nd XI Captain    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.